Approved Survey Vendors
HOME HEALTH CARE CAHPS SURVEY
Approved Survey Vendors
as of February 7, 2017


All organizations listed below are approved Home Health Care CAHPS Survey vendors. Vendors with an asterisk (*) beside their name have had their Quality Assurance Plan (QAP) accepted; QAPs for vendors without an asterisk are still under review by CMS and the HHCAHPS Coordination Team. Home health agencies should note, however, that all HHCAHPS Survey vendors listed below are qualified to administer the Home Health Care CAHPS Survey and have met the requirements for conducting the survey on behalf of Medicare-certified home health agencies.


Alexandria Marketing Research Group, Inc.  *
Patrick Sells
2605 West 32nd Street, PO Box 4367
Joplin, MO 64803-4367
Tel: 888-420-8884
psells@alexandriamarketing.com

HealthStream *
Sharon Driskell, Senior Director of CAHPS Operations
565 Marriott Drive, Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37214
Tel: 615-224-1550
Sharon.driskell@healthstream.com

Press Ganey Associates  *
Jodie Cunningham
404 Columbia Place
South Bend, IN 46601
Tel: 800-232-8032
jcunningham@pressganey.com

Arbor Associates, Inc.  *
Don Cohen
P.O. Box 692
Petoskey, MI 49770
Tel: 800-272-6795
doncohen@arbor-associates.com

Ipsos  *
Joann Franzen
222 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-526-4588
Joann.Franzen@ipsos.com

Professional Research Consultants, Inc.   *
Andrea Paseka
11326 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Tel: 800-360-6378
apaseka@PRCCustomResearch.com

Axxess Research *
Andrew Awoniyi
16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N
Dallas, TX 75248
Tel: 214-575-7711
aawoniyi@axxess.com

JL Morgan & Associates, Inc.  *
Jeff Morgan
PO Box 360481
Birmingham, AL 35236
Tel: 205-408-8774
JeffLMorgan@aol.com

Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc.  *
Christine Benn
15 East Genesee Street, Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tel: 866-567-5422
ChristineB@RMSresults.com

Benjamin Rose Institute on Aging  *
Julie Rentsch, Senior Research Analyst II
Margaret Blenkner Research Institute, 11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120-1053
Tel: 216-373-1624
jrentsch@benrose.org

LSUS Institute for Human Services and Public Policy  *
Stacey M. Martino
One University Place, BH 123
Shreveport, LA 71115
Tel: 318-795-4245
stacey.martino@lsus.edu

Rural Comprehensive Care Network  *
Beth Gushard
995 East Highway 33, Suite 2
Crete, NE 68333
Tel: 402-826-3737 ext 6
bgushard@rccn.info

Bivarus  *
Libby Frei, Business Development
P.O. Box 1662
Hickory, NC 28603
Tel: 828-328-8968 x210
lfrei@bivarus.com

Market Probe
John Ross
820 Davis Street
Chicago, IL 60201
Tel: 847-328-2329 x213
j.ross@marketprobe.com

SPH Analytics
Nancy Gail President
1965 Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
Tel: 770-978-3173 x1447
nancy.president@sphanalytics.com

Center for Health Services and Outcomes Research  *
Mary K. Emmett, PhD
CAMC Institute, 3200 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Tel: 304-388-9910
mary.emmett@camc.org

Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative  *
Michael Horner
190 East 4th Street North, P.O. Box 155
Cottonwood, MN 56229
Tel: 507-423-5300
mhorner@mrhc.net

START CORPORATION  *
Jeramie Rose
115 S. Dave Lyle Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Tel: 803.372.6785
jrstart@startcorporation.com

Deyta, LLC (HEALTHCAREfirst) *
Erin Denny, Director of CAHPS Operations and Development
7400 New LaGrange Road, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40222
Tel: 502-896-8438 ext. 188
erin.denny@healthcarefirst.com

National Research Corporation  *
Ruta Jaudegis
1245 Q Street
Lincoln , NE 68508
Tel: 800-388-4264
rjaudegis@nationalresearch.com

Strategic Healthcare Programs  *
Zeb M. Clayton
510 Castillo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Tel: 805-963-9446
zclayton@SHPdata.com

DSS Research  *
Jennifer Todd
4150 International Plaza, Suite 900
Ft. Worth, TX 76109
Tel: 800-989-5150 x4148
jennifer.todd@dssresearch.com

NORC
Gillian Lawrence
55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3000
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: 312-759-4045
lawrence-gillian@norc.org

SullivanLuallin Group *
Sheryll Pasis
3760 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Tel: 619-283-8988
spasis@sullivanluallingroup.com

Fazzi Associates, Inc.  *
Gina Mazza
11 Village Hill Road, Suite 101
Northampton, MA 01060
Tel: 800-379-0361
gmazza@fazzi.com

Novaetus, Inc.  *
Lori Moshier
43000 Nine Mile Rd.
Novi, MI 48375
Tel: 248-344-7572
Lmoshier@novaetus.com

US Health Care Research Corporation *Not accepting new clients pending CMS review of vendor’s HHCAHPS operations
Dave Jackson, CAHPS project manager
1319 Classen Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Tel: 405-689-0444
djackson@ushcrc.com
Fields Research, Inc.  *
Ken  Fields
3814 West Street, Suite 110
Cincinnati, OH 45227-3743
Tel: 513-821-6266
KEN@FIELDSRESEARCH.COM

Pinnacle Quality Insight  *
Calvin Prestwich
7440 South Creek Road, STE 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84093
Tel: 801-293-0700
calvin.prestwich@pinnacleqi.com