Menu

Approved Survey Vendors

HOME HEALTH CARE CAHPS SURVEY
Approved Survey Vendors
as of September 7, 2022


All organizations listed below are approved Home Health Care CAHPS Survey vendors. Vendors with an asterisk (*) beside their name have had their Quality Assurance Plan (QAP) accepted; QAPs for vendors without an asterisk are still under review by CMS and the HHCAHPS Coordination Team. Home health agencies should note, however, that all HHCAHPS Survey vendors listed below are qualified to administer the Home Health Care CAHPS Survey and have met the requirements for conducting the survey on behalf of Medicare-certified home health agencies.



Arbor Associates, Inc. *
Kevin Cranick
1349 US 131 S. Highway, Ste A
Petoskey, MI 49770
Tel: 800-272-6795
cahps@arbor-associates.com

Axxess Research *
Andrew Awoniyi
16000 Dallas Parkway, Suite 700N
Dallas, TX 75248
Tel: 214-575-7711
aawoniyi@axxess.com

Benjamin Rose Institute on Aging *
Justin Johnson, Research Analyst
Center for Research and Education, 11890 Fairhill Road
Cleveland, OH 44120-1053
Tel: 216-373-1666
jujohnson@benrose.org

Center for Health Services and Outcomes Research *
Mary K. Emmett, PhD
CAMC Institute, 3200 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Tel: 304-388-9910
mary.emmett@camc.org

Cortex Health Inc.
Marc Kleinman
3300 N Running Creek Way, Suite G200
Lehi, UT 84043
Tel: 833-568-6288
info@cortexhc.com

Custom Survey Solutions, Inc.
Melissa Yuzeitis
PO Box 312, 205 McLeod Street
Big Timber, MT 59011
Tel: 406-932-6565 ext. 100
melissa@customsurveys.biz

Deyta, LLC (HEALTHCAREfirst) *
Lavin Graviss
7400 New LaGrange Road, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40222
Tel: 800.841.6095 ext. 2381
lavin.graviss@healthcarefirst.com

Fields Healthcare Research *
Ken  Fields
3814 West Street, Suite 110
Cincinnati, OH 45227-3743
Tel: 513-821-6266
KEN@FIELDSRESEARCH.COM

Ipsos *
Joann Franzen
222 W Adams Street, Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: 312-526-4588
Joann.Franzen@ipsos.com

JL Morgan & Associates, Inc. *
Jeff Morgan
PO Box 360481
Birmingham, AL 35236
Tel: 205-408-8774
JeffLMorgan@aol.com

LSUS Institute for Human Services and Public Policy *
Stacey Hargis
One University Place, BH 123
Shreveport, LA 71115
Tel: 318-795-4245
stacey.hargis@lsus.edu

Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative *
Michael Horner
190 East 4th Street North, P.O. Box 155
Cottonwood, MN 56229
Tel: 507-423-5300
mhorner@mrhc.net

Nexus Health Resources *
Ryan Sparks
130 Dolson Avenue , Suite 203
Middletown, NY 10940
Tel: 845-648-3057 ext. 106
rsparks@nexushealthresources.com

NRC Health *
Kylee Hasenauer
1245 Q Street
Lincoln , NE 68508
Tel: 800-388-4264
khasenauer@nrchealth.com

Pinnacle Quality Insight
David Kingsbury
7440 South Creek Road, STE 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84093
Tel: 801-293-0700
David.kingsbury@pinnacleqi.com

Press Ganey Associates *
Danielle Clark
1173 Ignition Dr.
South Bend, IN 46601
Tel: 800-232-8032
dclark@pressganey.com

Professional Research Consultants, Inc. *
Andrea Paseka
11326 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137
Tel: 800-360-6378
apaseka@PRCCustomResearch.com

Qualtrics
Jenny Borst
333 West River Park Drive
Provo, UT 84604
Tel: 574-876-0996
jborst@qualtrics.com

Research & Marketing Strategies, Inc. *
Sandy Baker
15 East Genesee Street, Suite 210
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tel: 315-635-9802
SandyB@RMSresults.com

Rural Comprehensive Care Network *
Beth Gushard
995 East Highway 33, Suite 2
Crete, NE 68333
Tel: 402-826-3737 ext 6
bgushard@rccn.info

Strategic Healthcare Programs *
Zeb M. Clayton
6500 Hollister Ave, Suite 201
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
Tel: 805-963-9446
zclayton@SHPdata.com

SullivanLuallin Group *
Sheryll Pasis
4550 Kearny Villa Road, Suite 213
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel: 619-283-8988
spasis@sullivanluallingroup.com

SurveyVitals A Qualtrics Company LLC *
Lori Moshier
43000 Nine Mile Rd.
Novi, MI 48375
Tel: 248-344-7572
lori@surveyvitals.com

US Health Care Research Corporation *
(Vendor approval status under review by CMS)

Dave Jackson, CAHPS project manager
1900 E 15th Street, Suite 600A
Edmond, OK 73013
Tel: 405-600-7964
info@ushcrc.com

WellSky *
Jennifer Ittner
11300 Switzer Rd
Overland Park, KS 66210
Tel: 800-379-0361
Jennifer.Ittner@WellSky.com